While you were watching lotr.

Lately ( that means for 3 days ) I’ve been into reinventing the term biz casss like business casual. I want it to be the term for when you’re just doing what you have to do, getting work done like it ain’t no thing. Whatev’s I’m breezy.

I think my next tattoos (pre crosandwich chest tattoo) will be the words business and casual on my fore arms. I’m giving it 6 months to settle to decide if it’s a good idea. Right now if I was a magic 8 ball I’d read “sources say yes”

This morning I was sitting outside a coffee shop on lower queen anne, cause that’s how I roll these days. Anyway a dude in a harly davidson shirt came up and asked my pal for a light, when he got it he said “thanks, you’re a rock star” I made involentry faces at the dude, like screaming so loud that only dogs and cuthulu and cuthulu dawgs could hear it.
I need to make a new hate list. I don’t even know why it hits such a nerve but rockstar is the verbal equivelent of juggling fire at burning man. and by that I mean that I’m pissed i didn’t make it this year.

I’m trying to be less harsh about the world around me, it’s hard some days. mostly cause i’m a judgemental prick. but whatevs’ i’m so fucking buizz cas.

Also I started therapy this week. I didn’t realise how uncomfortable it would make me to talk about the stuff in my head. It kinda wreaked me for a day. I guess it’s gotta be done.
so i’m doing it and doing it and doing it well.

now i’m off to make more comix. art therapy.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

