COMIX!


Hey low,

I’ve been ranting about CAMIX! over on the Inkstuds again.

http://inkstuds.com/?p=2944#more-2944

For some reason I feel like posting there is a classier joint, it makes it harder to
put up cyborg drawings.

Aside from that, my new drawing schedule has mutated into something I like
I’ve been staying up all night with the goal to ink a page and pencil the next before
I sleep. King city is so close to done it’s disgusting.

This morning I did this in my sketchbook.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

