Lucky’s this Friday.

Lucky's this Friday.

I’m doing a book signing for my new Walrus book in Vancover this Friday. You guys should show up.

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Lucky’s this Friday.

  1. Walrus has exceeded my expectations! So much great stuff to sift thru! Dude you draw the kind of girls I love, petite ladies with poppin’ asses, oh damn if only I can meet my very own Sexica! Seriously this book is sub titled correctly, for butts are aplenty. But not in a gratuitous way, like I want to jerk off to it or anything (well…). In all seriousness this a great look inside one of my favorite artists (and writers) brain, I’m going to be chewing on it for awhile. I’m a musician and art (especially in the graphic comic medium) always fuels my own imaginings. I hope you do another book like this as soon as you can! Kudos!
    ps. – NO ONE likes puns and wordplay as much as do, and you are the zen master of that shit

  2. James Lloyd says:

    Reblogged this on jlloydillustration and commented:
    Brandon is signing in Vancouver. Why ain’t you there already?

  3. Spider42 says:

    I hope to read this soon!
    Love your comics – King City and Prophet are both among my favourites and Warheads was a blast so anticipating this one with little kid eagerness. :)
    Cheers!

  4. Is there any way in hell I can purchase a signed copy? I live in Nova Scotia and unfortunately I can’t wait in line for a signature. No one ever comes to our little comic book stores.

  5. Rich says:

    Any chance I could send you my copy with a self addressed stamped box for you two sign. I’d have no problem reimbursing you for your trouble. I doubt I will ever get a chance to meet you in person.

  6. Shane says:

    AHHHHHH! Come to NY and do a signing! in my store!

  7. Sean McArthur says:

    Just got my copy, looking forward to being a tusken reader. Hope to see you in Toronto man.

Leave a Reply

